Reading, YA Book Club for Writers

YA Book Club – January Book Announcement

Please read along with us in January! The Mystery of Black Hollow Lane by Julia Nobel For fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and The Blackthorn Key series comes an award-winning boarding school mystery about twelve year old Emmy, who's shipped off to a prestigious British school. But her new home is hiding a secret… Continue reading YA Book Club – January Book Announcement